Staff List 2020/21

Principal Teacher  Mr Paul O’Connor

Deputy-Principal   Ms Brid Kavanagh

                                         School Chaplain:    Fr John Nally (P.P.)

Chairman, Board of Management: Mr Pat O’Connor

Teaching Staff

Junior Infants

Ms Leta Milligan

Ms Maeve Magee

Mr Ciarán Giblin

Senior Infants

Ms Catherine Wylde

Ms Cristín Kelly

Ms Niamh O’Brien


First Class

Ms Aoife Ward

Ms Aoife White


Second Class

Ms Mary McNulty

Mr Tom Dunne


Third Class

Ms Mary Bennett

Mr Liam Ó Brádaigh


Fourth Class

Ms Jennifer Barry

Ms Angela Biggs


Fifth Class

Ms Louise O’Connor

Ms Claire Flaherty


Sixth Class

Mr Tony Cawley

Ms Katie Moriarty


Resource and Learning Support

Ms Bríd Kavanagh (DP)

Ms Bridget Moylan

Ms Éimear Ní Mhurchadha

Mr Conor Halpin

Ms Mairéad McGill

Ms Laura McGuone

Ms Áine  Ryan

Ms. Jenny Daly

School Secretary

Ms Ruth Casey

Special Needs Assistants

Ms Frances Buckley

Ms Annette Dolan

Ms Dairína Byrne

Mrs Hilde Toner

Ms Aisling  Flanagan

School Caretakers

Mr Maurice Swinburne

Mr PJ Durkan

Housekeeping Staff

Ms Sandra Wearen