Roll Of Honour

This is the Roll of Honour


Friday, May 17th, 2019


All the above children have come to their teacher’s attention in a positive way. This may be for excellent behaviour, a great piece of academic work, a sporting achievement or a lovely piece of art or music.

There are so many ways to shine!

Well done children!!


William Mahon

Nicole Brennan

Lucy Gleeson

Millie Greene

Aoibheann Quinn

Kelvin Sharlott

Emmie Flynn

Aoife Lynam

Ben Kelly

Eabha Maguire

Bella Holton

Poppy Walsh

Joey Doyle

Ruby Grattan Teeling

Caoimhe Hennessey

Adam Quinn

Shay Hennessy

Zoey McQuaid

Piotr Wozniak

Luke Moran

Vilte Janceviciute

Neil Leonard Palacios

Clara Howard

Niamh Lawless

Aisling McAvinchey

Daniel Daly

Ciara McGuinness

Adam Godfrey

Abbie Leonard

All of Ms. Bennett’s Class

Zoe Murtagh

Olivia Gleeson

Tadg O’Reilly

Dashiel Winders

Siabh Flynn

Jason Murray

Taisia Dimitrijeva

Hannah Elms

Jack Minch

Adam Campbell Burke

Darragh Meagher

Ciaran Shortt

Zach Hanley

Zoe Williamson

Abigail Puthuppillil

Kate Raftery

Isabella Gioviale

Lea Callanan

Ailbhe Comerford

Mikey Colbert

Joshua Butler

Isobelle Adams

Zoey McQuaid

Gabriela Herman

Magdalena Gatkowska

Ben Clarke

Anna Gleeson

Ajay Boylan

Ella Hally

Kayla Lynch

Isabel Puthuppillil

Oliver Keogh

Simon Delaney

Luke Thompson

Zac Brennan McMahon

Kieran Mahon

Keelin Clarke

Sean McDonnell

Lara Ryan

Lillie Hann Mulvaney

Georgia Holmes

Noah Murphy

Alex Colville

Sophia Lyons

Faith Butler

Callum White

Emilia Baneviciute Monaghan

Chloe Kelly

Julia Jezierska

Aoife Lynam

Robyn Farrelly

Adam Wilkie

We’re happy that every child in the school has appeared here at least once, by the end of the school year.

They are listed by class: there is no first and no last.

To this week’s Roll of Honour members, and to ALL our pupils, we say:

Congratulations boys and girls!!!!


Image result for clapping hands gif